Attendance of Council Members at Policy Meetings of the Medical Council during the period from 1 January 2022 to 31 December 2022

Eight policy meetings were held by the Council in 2022.

Member	No. of meeting during the tenure	No. of attendance
Prof. LAU Wan-yee, Joseph, SBS (Chairman)	8	8
Mrs BIRCH LEE Suk-yee, Sandra, GBS, JP	8	8
Dr Pierre CHAN	8	7
Dr CHAN Tin-sang, Augustine	8	5
Mr CHAN Wing-kai	8	8
Dr CHAN Yee-shing	8	7
Dr CHENG Chi-man	8	8
Dr CHEUNG Chin-pang	8	8
Dr CHEUNG Hon-ming	8	7
Dr CHOI Kin, Gabriel	8	8
Prof. CHOW Yat-ngok, York, GBS, MBE	8	7
Dr CHOW Yu-fat	8	5
Dr CHUNG Kin-lai	8	5
Director of Health	8	8
Prof. FOK Tai-fai, SBS, JP	8	8
Dr HO Hung-kwong, Duncan	8	5
Dr HO Pak-leung, JP	8	7
Ms HUI Mei-sheung, Tennessy, MH JP	8	8
Mr HUNG Hin-ching, Joseph	8	6
Dr IP Wing-yuk	8	3
Mr LAM Chi-yau	8	8
Dr LAU Chor-chiu, GMSM, MH, JP	8	8
Dr LEE Wai-hung, Danny	8	6
Dr LEUNG Chi-chiu	8	8
Ms LI Siu-hung	8	8
Dr LUNG David Christopher, MH	8	5
Dr MAK Siu-king	8	6
Prof. TANG Wai-king, Grace, SBS, JP	8	7
Mr WONG Hin-wing, Simon, MH	8	8
Dr YEUNG Hip-wo, Victor	8	8
Members whose tenure started in 2022		
Dr MARCET Marcus Mitchell (membership from 24 June 2022 onwards)	5	4
Ms LIU Lai-yun, Amanda (membership from 1 September 2022 onwards)	3	3
Members whose tenure ended in 2022		
Prof. WONG Yung-hou, MH (membership ended on 31 August 2022)	5	4